Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aberdeen, NJ

55 total reviews

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aamar K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly service.
Amelia R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Addeo was very nice and helpful. She listened to me and understood my problem.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Mullin has a great way about him. He was fantastic with my 12 year old, and eased my anxiety as well. The staff was friendly, and our appointment was right on time. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Mullin.
Rina M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Front office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Mullin asked my issues in a professional manner as this was a second opinion appointment and I was satisfied with the outcome.
Anthony F.
Submitted 04/26/21
very good and informing
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/22/21
It was my first time seeing a podiatrist. The doctor made me feel very comfortable. Even though I had an ingrown nail removed, he made it a pain free experience. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Mary O.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very efficient and friendly staff. The doctor was through and helpful.
Bridget E.
Submitted 04/05/21
The front desk receptionist and other staff was very polite. Dr. Mullin was wonderful, it was a pleasure to have such wonderful care. Will highly recommend him to anyone.
Joann Z.
Submitted 03/23/21
I thought Dr. Mullin was great. Very nice, easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him.
Arlene C.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr Addeo examined me and knew right away what treatment I needed and the amount of time it will take to resolve. This allows me to monitor my progress. She's a great Doctor and my husband and grandson have also seen her. I would definitely recommend her !
Mary G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Front desk receptionist was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Mullin is a great diagnostician and has an exceptional bed side manner. Great experience!
Jane S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Addeo was wonderful. Answered all my questions. Did not rush. My husband had an appointment too. He felt the same way. Pleasure to have such wonderful care
Barbara T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Was a great experience Was very afraid to go because thought would hurt treatment for planters wart he made me so comfortable and wasn’t any pain. Will highly recommend him to everyone
Sonila K.
Submitted 02/12/21
The staff was very efficient and sweet . Every thing went smoothly.dr mullin a very good doctor.
Editha I.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very nice staff,very professional . I will go again and again.
Gary H.
Submitted 01/27/21
I am always happy with my visits. Dr. Mullin is a great doctor. Thank you
Andrew G.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very pleasant, got right to the issue,fixed me up quick and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended Thank you dr Addio
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very kind
John V.
Submitted 11/27/20
great, very professional
Eric S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great doc