Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aberdeen, NJ

39 total reviews

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very pleasant, got right to the issue,fixed me up quick and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended Thank you dr Addio
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very kind
John V.
Submitted 11/27/20
great, very professional
Eric S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great doc
Colin C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Fast, effective, and focussed. Outstanding
Laurie I.
Submitted 11/23/20
Professional, took time to listen and didn't feel like I was rushed/had a time limit! Thank you!
Osvaldo B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Nice experience . Very profesional and helpfully ...
Emma K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful experience and very knowledgeable and kind doctor. Felt very safe with covid precautions in place.
Tyler G.
Submitted 10/29/20
The Dr. and staff were very nice and helpful!
Dorothy Z.
Submitted 10/12/20
Perfect and Professionial
Nelai W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Was able to get a quick appointment- really took the time to examine me and was very helpful
Joan K.
Submitted 10/07/20
This was my first visit to a podiatrist. I found all the staff to be polite, knowledgeable, and caring. The Doctor made me feel quite comfortable and at ease with the process. She was aware of my medical needs and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Samantha G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Addeo listens to her patients and their concerns. I’m very pleased & never feel her injections.
Lina T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great experience clean office very satisfied with service
Alexis F.
Submitted 09/19/20
The office was clean and inviting. The staff is super friendly. Dr. Mullin was thorough with the exam and had a treatment plan ready to go. Highly recommended!
Maria P.
Submitted 09/03/20
none
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always a pleasure. Been coming to Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Specialists since 2005. Highly recommend!
John C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Addeo was great. Explained to me in detail about my condition as well as treatment options. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. I am looking forward feeling better as well as my follow up visit.
Monique M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice doctor, easy to talk with and very informative.
Leann D.
Submitted 07/20/20
This was my first visit, I knew he’s a good doctor, my husband Frank Conte sees him regularly.