Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aberdeen, NJ

12 total reviews

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 02/17/20
The staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful
William R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great visit with Dr. Addeo. Entire staff is professional and friendly. If all appointments were this easy, I wouldn’t mind going to the doctor.
Evelyn K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Addeo was great. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
Joe D.
Submitted 01/16/20
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Addeo! She is not only an expert at what she does, her personality is a 10/10. If your looking for a doctor who has the highest level of medical expertise and someone who makes you feel like your at home Dr. Addeo is my number 1 pick hands down!
Ernesto T.
Submitted 01/09/20
She is very professional cordial and extremely friendly. I would recommend her to anyone.
Chris B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly doctor who cleaned up some pretty nasty nail fungus. My feet look great!
Joanna G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very pleased. No wait time. Caring & knowledgeable doctor. Took his time. Would recommend
Patti L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Office was really clean and Dr. Mullen and staff are friendly and professional
Sabrina D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice staff and Dr. Mullin is great. Would recommend for children And adults.
Kelly H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Phan is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable and has great treatment plans for exactly what you need. I’m so happy I found a great doctor so close to home
Mary Beth W.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was greeted by the receptionist & seen promptly by the doctor, who was very k knowledge.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Mullin is always friendly, kind, professional, and I always appreciate his expertise each time I have an appointment in his office.