Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aberdeen, NJ

77 total reviews

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Myllin was wonderful today and eased my concerns about a crack in my big toe
Joel T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Mullin provides an outstanding patient experience. He takes the time to explain in great detail ensuring that what he has said is understood. He is a caring, patient and concerned provider. I highly recommend Dr Mullin as a truly professional practitioner.
Joy C.
Submitted 05/01/22
This was my first visit to a podiatrist ever. Dr. Addeo listened to my concerns, explained possible reasons for my foot pain along with remedies, and provided care that aligned with my goals. I would definitely recommend her practice!
Sophia A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Doctor and office staff were excellent!
Janet V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent service.very pleased with everyone.doctor was very nice n made me feel comfortable. Will recommend to all my friends
Erik W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Christina L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Awesome visit!
Robert B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Addeo and all of the staff were friendly and welcoming.
Leona P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very good friendly doctor...
Frank B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good care given
Marla B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very organized and caring.
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/27/22
The office staff is welcoming and professional. Dr. Addeo is professional and knowledgeable. She is also extremely helpful, gentle and compassionate. Highly recommend!
Katarzyna W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional service. Dr.Mullin explained in details the procedure I needed to have and after care. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Super nice doctor. Nothing seemed embarrassing to talk about which is always nice. Very quick too. Excellent all around.
Scott P.
Submitted 10/26/21
It was a great experience. Dr.Mullin was very helpful with my issue. He took time to explain everything to me and I answer all my questions. I highly recommend him
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/25/21
First time liked the service
Janet G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Addeo was friendly, welcoming and took great care of my feet! Office was clean and efficient! Highly recommend!
Eddie V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Addeo was great! She took care of my foot injury, and made the whole procedure as painless as possible.She was very professional.
Claude K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly staff and Dr