Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aberdeen, NJ

30 total reviews

Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy Z.
Submitted 10/12/20
Perfect and Professionial
Nelai W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Was able to get a quick appointment- really took the time to examine me and was very helpful
Joan K.
Submitted 10/07/20
This was my first visit to a podiatrist. I found all the staff to be polite, knowledgeable, and caring. The Doctor made me feel quite comfortable and at ease with the process. She was aware of my medical needs and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Samantha G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Addeo listens to her patients and their concerns. I’m very pleased & never feel her injections.
Lina T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great experience clean office very satisfied with service
Alexis F.
Submitted 09/19/20
The office was clean and inviting. The staff is super friendly. Dr. Mullin was thorough with the exam and had a treatment plan ready to go. Highly recommended!
Maria P.
Submitted 09/03/20
none
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always a pleasure. Been coming to Central Jersey Ankle & Foot Specialists since 2005. Highly recommend!
John C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Addeo was great. Explained to me in detail about my condition as well as treatment options. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. I am looking forward feeling better as well as my follow up visit.
Monique M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice doctor, easy to talk with and very informative.
Leann D.
Submitted 07/20/20
This was my first visit, I knew he’s a good doctor, my husband Frank Conte sees him regularly.
Bob M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wonderful first experience. Dr. Mullin diagnosed my problem in 5 minutes. This is my 2nd Dr. same issue. Recommend Dr. Mullin
Matthew F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Quick and friendly service
Brenda I.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Mullin is passionate in his field of work, professional, filled with knowledge, and takes time with his patients-Speaks volumes to me in today's world. The team practice cares about addressing clients concerns, and extends physical therapy as an option within the practice.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Addeo is the best. She is very personable as well as professional. The staff is always friendly. I really appreciate the foot bath, that's the best part.
Frank B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Mullins is very good
Joel N.
Submitted 03/09/20
fast courteous service in a friendly atmosphere! I would highly recommend central jersey ankle and foot
Kathleen J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Mullin was so kind and took the time to explain everything clearly and make excellent recommendations. The staff was wonderful. Highly recommend
Mary B.
Submitted 02/17/20
The staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful
William R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great visit with Dr. Addeo. Entire staff is professional and friendly. If all appointments were this easy, I wouldn’t mind going to the doctor.